Past Presidents

Membership Past_Presidents 2016.jpg

Past Presidents at their annual summer gathering.

Leadership Tea


A Celebration for Chairmen, Vice Chairmen and Past Presidents

  • To Acknowledge all  Chairmen and Vice Chairmen
  • To Honor our Past Presidents
  • To Thank Those Who Stepped Forward and Not Back for their Numerous Contributions to our Chapter 

Guest Speaker Lynne Leach, Former State Assembly woman who presented "ADVENTURES IN LEADERSHIP"


Ada Edwards Laughlin Award


This award is named for the co-founder of National Assistance League® who remained less visible and filled the role of hard working "behind the scenes" assistant to Mrs. Hancock Banning. It is in that spirit that the award has been presented to:

1990 Mil Williams
1991 Sally Anderson
1992 Jeanne Rockwell
1992 Julie Hendry
1994 Ruth Finlay
1996 Virginia Swanberg
1998 Jean Fox
2000 Judy Oliphant
2001 Sue Lewis
2003 Linda Patton
2004 Jan de Graf
2006 Carla Thompson
2008 Diane Corker
2010 Judi Caruthers
2011 Jane Larsen
2012 Bourke Tasker
2013 Yolande Smith                

2016 Toni Hampton

Hosted and Managed by Highpoint Web Design